Live broadcast Final Veuve Clicquot Gold Cup 2014

18 Jul

In Argentina Polo Day show you what happens minute by minute in the Gold Cup 2014

Dubai

 

Tune in on http://www.POLO.tv on Sunday July 20th 2014 at 15.00hrs London local time to watch the LIVE broadcast of the Final of the Veuve Clicquot Gold Cup 2014 between Dubai (with Adolfo Cambiaso) and King Power (with Gonzalo Pieres).

This Live broadcast is produced by Blue Tuna in co-operation with the Cowdray Park Polo Club

Other times Final
Sunday July 20th 2014
Amsterdam 16.00hrs
Buenos Aires 11.00hrs
Cape Town 16.00hrs
Dubai 17.00hrs
London 15.00hrs
Moscow 18.00hrs
New Delhi 19.30hrs
New York 10.00hrs
San Francisco 07.00hrs
Monday July 21th 2014
Sydney 00.00hrs

For more times go to:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Gold+Cup+2014&iso=20140720T15&p1=136&ah=1Profile Image Polo Daypolotv

More information about Polo: http://www.argentinapoloday.com.ar

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: